Administrative Services Staff 


Brenda Nix, Registration Services Associate
MPW 244
8-5730
bnix@ccs.ua.edu
Responsible for: customer service support, order entry, database maintenance, conference support.

Casey Evans, Registration Services Associate
MPW 244
8-5661
cevans@ccs.ua.edu  
Responsible for: verifying insurance testing eligibility, customer service support, order entry, database maintenance, conference support.

Donald Word, Manager, Area Computing Services
MPW 227  
8-6349 
dword@ccs.ua.edu 

Donna Keene, Associate Dean for Administrative 
MPW 240
8-6513 
dkeene@ccs.ua.edu 

Foster Brown, Registration Services Associate
MPW 230
8-4718
gfbrown@ccs.ua.edu 

Guillaume Slama, Internet Specialist
MPW 218
8-5264
gaslama@ccs.ua.edu 

Judy Skelton, IT Technical Specialist II
MPW 233  
8-7971
jskelton@ccs.ua.edu 

Karen Livingston, Administrative Secretary
MPW 231
8-8749
klivingston@ccs.ua.edu  

Kevin Lake, Communication Specialist
MPW 220
8-4632
klake@ccs.ua.edu 

Kristen Waker, Marketing Support 
MPW 217
8-4945
kjgee@ccs.ua.edu  

Lucy Fonseca, Marketing Systems Manager
MPW 222 
8-2830
lfonseca@ccs.ua.edu

Michael Maxwell, Manager of CCS Registration Services
MPW 244  
8-8588
mmaxwell@ccs.ua.edu 
Responsible for: daily deposit, verifying programs, MYCAA invoices, customer service support, order entry, database/record maintenance, conference support, non-institutional CEU programs.

Michele White, Mailing List Coordinator
MPW 232  
8-3587
mbwhite@ccs.ua.edu 

Tiffany Blount, Coordinator, Public Information
MPW 219
8-8590
tblount@ccs.ua.edu 

Tim Pryor, Manager, Area Computing Services
MPW 226  
8-6769 
tpryor@ccs.ua.edu

Tory Shumpert, Marketing and Communications Manager
MPW 216
8-8746
tshumpert@ccs.ua.edu