Picture of Robert Hayes, Ph.D.

Robert Hayes, Ph.D.

Interim Dean

rehayes@ua.edu
(205) 348-6433

Picture of Amanda Ingram, Ph.D.

Amanda Ingram, Ph.D.

Interim Assistant Dean

aingram@ua.edu
(205) 348-2794
Online Programs

Picture of Victoria Lewis, Ph.D.

Victoria Lewis, Ph.D.

Interim Assistant Dean

victoria.lewis@ua.edu
K-12 Programs

Picture of Matt Hollub

Matt Hollub

Interim Executive Director

mhollub@ua.edu
(205) 348-8259
UA SafeState

Picture of Teri Terry

Teri Terry

Executive Director

teri.terry@ua.edu
(205) 348-3097
Technology

Picture of Ashley Olive

Ashley Olive

Executive Director

ashley.olive@ua.edu
(205) 348-1793
Community Engagement

Picture of Erica Gambrell

Erica Gambrell

Director

esgambrell@ua.edu
(205) 348-8587
Financial Services