Picture of Jonathon Halbesleben

Jonathon Halbesleben

Dean

jrhalbesleben@ua.edu
(205) 348-6331

Picture of Robert Hayes

Robert Hayes

Associate Dean

rehayes@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-6433
Online Learning

Picture of Leroy Hurt

Leroy Hurt

Associate Dean

lhurt@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-6224
Professional Development and Conference Services

Picture of Donald Elswick

Donald Elswick

Executive Director

ddelswick@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-4666
UA SafeState

Picture of Teri Terry

Teri Terry

Executive Director

teri.terry@ua.edu
(205) 348-3097
Technology

Picture of Ashley Olive

Ashley Olive

Director

ashley.olive@ua.edu
(205) 348-1793
College Relations

Jenna Spratlin

HR Specialist

jspratlin@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-4445
Dean's Office