Picture of Jonathon Halbesleben

Jonathon Halbesleben

Dean

jrhalbesleben@ua.edu
(205) 348-6331

Picture of Robert Hayes

Robert Hayes

Associate Dean

rehayes@ua.edu
(205) 348-6433
Online Learning

Picture of Donald Elswick

Donald Elswick

Executive Director

ddelswick@ua.edu
(205) 348-4666
UA SafeState

Picture of Teri Terry

Teri Terry

Executive Director

teri.terry@ua.edu
(205) 348-3097
Technology, Bryant Conference Center, Gadsden Center

Picture of Ashley Olive

Ashley Olive

Director

ashley.olive@ua.edu
(205) 348-1793
College Relations, Conference Services, OLLI

Jeena Spratlin

HR Specialist

jeena.spratlin@ua.edu
(205) 348-4445
Dean's Office